Eudonet CRM Client API (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름
