Eudonet CRM Client API (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: About
zh: 關於
