Eulerian (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值

en: The custom variable name.
zh: 自定义的变量名称。

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Custom variable name #@slot
zh: 自定义变量名 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
zh: 自定义变量值 #@slot

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list
