Eulerian (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟蹤內部搜索

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: Custom parameters
zh: 自訂參數
