Eureka (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
