Eureka (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
