Eureka (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
