Evaluate forms were made by Webform module (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: order
zh: 訂單

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理設定
