Event (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。
