Event (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間
