Event Calendar View (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: No events found
zh: 没有发现任何事件
