Event Calendar View (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날
