Event Horizon (1.0.0-rc7) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
