Event Platform (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
