Events Theme (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: events
zh: 事件

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
