Events Theme (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
