Events Log Track (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程
