Events Log Track (3.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우
