Events Logging (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
