Events Seats Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
