Events Seats Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Numbered
zh: 编号

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
