Events Seats Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
