Evergreen (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
