Evergreen (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Default status
zh: 預設狀態

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: day
zh: 日

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
