eWeLink Integration for Drupal (2.1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: China
ko: 중국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Activities
ko: 활동
