eWeLink Integration for Drupal (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: China
zh: 中国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲
