eWeLink Integration for Drupal (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: China
zh: 中國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Index
zh: 索引
