External-use Icons (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"
