External-use Icons (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가
