External-use Icons (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Text alternative
zh: 替代文本
