Exact Online (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
