Error & Exception Mailer (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: List of roles
ko: 역할 목록

en: %email is not a valid email address.
ko: %email이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
ko: %emails이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.
