Error & Exception Mailer (4.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: List of roles
zh: 角色列表

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一个合法的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的电子邮件地址。
