Exchange Rate (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Minutes
ko: 분
