Exif (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Creating vocabularies
ko: 태그모음 만들기
