Exif (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Creating vocabularies
zh: 创建词汇表

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型
