Exif (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Macro
zh: 巨集

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Creating vocabularies
zh: 建立主分類

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型
