Existing Values Autocomplete Widget (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
