Expense Tracker (1.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目
