Experience (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
