Experience Builder (0.5.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Enabled components
ko: 활성화된 구성요소들

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Target UUID
ko: 대상 UUID
