Exportable controllers (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Successfully updated @language translation.
zh: 已成功更新@language翻译。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
