Extended Logger (1.3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라서, Syslog 및 다른 로그 도구들은 이 코드를 사용해서 전체 시스템 로그 내의 메시지를 식별하거나 분류합니다.

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
ko: Syslog에 기록하는 모든 메시지 앞에 추가할 문자열입니다. 하나의 Syslog 로그 파일에 여러 개 사이트의 로그를 추가하는 경우, 사이트를 구별할 수 있는 고유 아이디가 있으면 로그 항목을 쉽게 분류할 수 있습니다.

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
ko: 이벤트의 심각도 레벨입니다. 범위는 0(긴급) - 7(디버그)입니다.

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -
