Extension reference (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자
