Extension reference (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
