Extension Reference Field (1.2.2-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
