Extension Reference Field (1.2.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
