External DB Login (8.x-1.0-alpha03) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
zh: MySQL，MariaDB，Percona Server或类似的数据库
