External DB Login (8.x-1.0-alpha03) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，使用者帳號錯誤，或您輸入的密碼錯誤。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了?</a>

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
zh: MySQL、MariaDB、Percona Server 或相等的。
