External DB Login (8.x-1.0-alpha05) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다. <a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊었습니까?</a>

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, or equivalent
ko: MySQL, MariaDB, Percona Server, 혹은 동류
